The PTACHC maintains an office at Old Cedar Lane School:
5451 Beaverkill Road
Columbia, MD 21044

Telephone: 410-740-5153
Email: ptachc@gmail.com
The office administrator, Sarah, is your resource to any questions you may have on anything PTA.
To email entire Board of Directors:  Board@ptachc.org

Officers for 2017-18:

Term July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

President – Vicky Cutroneo
president@ptachc.org

Executive VP – Tia Floyd
executivevp@ptachc.org

VP of Operations – Matta Zeinali
vpoperations@ptachc.org

VP of Issues – Yetti Lipede
vpissues@ptachc.org

Secretary – Amber Treat
secretary@ptachc.org

Treasurer – Laurie Ramey
treasurer@ptachc.org

Committees:

Legislative Chair: Donna Sudbrook
legislative@ptachc.org

Membership Chair:  Alysia Falby
membership@ptachc.org

Policy Chair:  Open
policy@ptachc.org

Scholarship Chair:  Open
scholarship@ptachc.org

After Prom Chair:  Open
projectafterprom@ptachc.org